Partners 

Michael D. Katz, CPA, ATA
Managing Partner
Phone 516-938-5219
Email mkatz@kvlmcpa.com
Read Bio

Eliot H. Lebenhart, CPA
Senior Partner
Phone 516-938-5219
Email elebenhart@kvlmcpa.com
Read Bio

Anthony J. Viola, CPA
Senior Partner
Phone 516-938-5219
Email aviola@kvlmcpa.com
Read Bio

Robert J. Mauro, CPA
Partner
Phone 516-938-5219
Email rmauro@kvlmcpa.com
Read Bio



Back to Top


Professional 

Connie J. Lopez
Supervisor
Phone 516-704-7154
Email clopez@kvlmcpa.com

Elizabeth M. Oberg, CPA, CFE
Senior Professional
Phone 516-704-7138
Email loberg@kvlmcpa.com

Kimberly Chapman
Semi-Senior Professional
Phone 516-347-5296
Email kchapman@kvlmcpa.com

Roseann Murphy-Almeida
Semi-Senior Professional
Phone 516-346-5294
Email rmurphy@kvlmcpa.com

Karin Pezzuti
Para-Professional
Phone 516-346-5292
Email kpezzuti@kvlmcpa.com

Toni-Ann Dalton, CPA
Senior Professional
Phone 516-704-7136
Email tdalton@kvlmcpa.com

Nikki S. Reiss, CPA
Senior Professional
Phone 516-704-7158
Email nreiss@kvlmcpa.com

Maria C. Noto, CPA
Semi-Senior Professional
Phone 516-704-7162
Email mnoto@kvlmcpa.com

Zena Savin
Staff Professional
Phone 516-346-5288
Email zsavin@kvlmcpa.com



Back to Top


Administrative 

Diane Claiborne
Director of Operations
Phone 516-704-7122
Email dclaiborne@kvlmcpa.com

Jean M. Townsend
Manager, Administration
Phone 516-704-7112
Email jtownsend@kvlmcpa.com

Patricia Palumbo
Firm Administrator
Phone 516-704-7118
Email ppalumbo@kvlmcpa.com

Carol Sachs
Receptionist
Phone 516-938-5219
Email csachs@kvlmcpa.com

Valerie Bonanno
Human Resource Administrator
Phone 516 704-7148
Email vbonanno@kvlmcpa.com

Gloria S. Ryan
Office Administrator
Phone 516-704-7114
Email gryan@kvlmcpa.com

Vivian Levy
Administrative Assistant
Phone 516-346-5282
Email vlevy@kvlmcpa.com


Back to Top


Interns

Nayab Gohar
Phone 516-346-5284
Email ngohar@kvlmcpa.com

Kevin Sebastian
Phone 516-346-5286
Email ksebastian@kvlmcpa.com

Xena Vega
Phone 516-346-5286
Email xvega@kvlmcpa.com


Back to Top

 

Woodbury, NY : 516-938-5219 • www.kvlmcpa.com • New York, NY : 212-370-3743